Call Us Today! (937) 546-7203

Proudly serving Dayton, OH and the surrounding area since 1990

Our Credentials

  • Better Business Bureau Accredited

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.65

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/09/2018 | Author: Bonne W.

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Jerry J.

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Andrew W.

Review Date: 12/01/2017 | Author: Tom B.

Comments: excellent work

Review Date: 04/16/2017 | Author: Ronald M.

Comments: They were very neat and thorough. They went above and beyond.

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Debra B.

Comments: Tim was very prompt with sending the quote for service. It was detailed enough that I understood what was offered and the associated price. He answered my follow up questions within 24 hours of my sending. Looking forward to a long business relationship with Tim and his crew

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: Theresa D.

Comments: Just hired Tim last week. He was prompt with coming to the house to give me an estimate of costs for lawn/turf care for this year. He was extremely nice and very quick with sending me a quote for application descriptions with costs for the year. Since, they have not started working on yard as of yet (Feb) I am looking forward to seeing how his company will work out for us.

Review Date: 11/10/2016 | Author: Dan K.

Comments: Professional and easy to work with.

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Marcia H.

Comments: Very polite and easy to work with. Will call this company again. Would recommend him to everyone.

Review Date: 08/30/2016 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: I would rate the company higher but they haven't started work on my yard yet - it will take some time to see how the company works out. I will say that I interviewed several potential lawn companies and this company ( Tim Berry ) contacted me right away and explained what he was going to do to make my lawn look good. Some of the companies spent a couple of days getting back to me and when I called one company their comment was - "We have 7 days in which to give you an estimate?" Okay, but if you snooze - you lose. Thanks Tim for answering all of my questions in a timely manner!

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Mark W.

Comments: In a.day and 1\2 Tims crew turned a neglected yard into the envy of my neighbors. Thanks to him and his team.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Gwen G.

Comments: The men were very polite, well mannered! The job took longer than expected, but there were no complaints. They did a great job cleaning up afterward. I'd give them 6 stars if I could. Will definitely hire them again if I need someone.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: George A.

Comments: Good experience. On time and good work. I recommend them

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Jerrie S.

Comments: Prompt, phoned as soon as received my request . Had drove be and emailed estimate. Average pricing for area . Arrived same day to do work. Yard looks great! I'm Happy!

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: David K.

Comments: Tim was very friendly. He called back quick and the most important part the job was done on time and quality was very good. We will be happy to use them again.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Jack B.

Comments: on time...did what was expected...great clean-up! reasonable price.

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: Nicole M.

Comments: Good customer service. Completed job in a timely manner. Great price. Very professional.

Review Date: 05/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: none

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pleasant & got the job done In a timely manor.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: Jim R.

Comments: Prompt and efficient.

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Nikki B.

Comments: As soon as I searched on Home Advisor for a lawn company they called immediately. The quote was reasonable and they did a beautiful job mowing the front & back yard. They even got rid of a huge pile of branches on the side of my garage! So glad I hired them.

Review Date: 04/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They seem very knowledgeable about our specific area's type of problems and how to solve them economically.

Review Date: 06/19/2013 | Author: Sa B.

Comments: He was out the next day after I called. Very professional. The quote I received showed the applications he would provide and the cost for each application.

Review Date: 05/17/2013 | Author: Henrietta B.

Comments: I was real happy with then we called them and they were at my house in about 20 min and they done my lawn the next day they were going to do it that day but it rained they done a real good job